Mister King

  • 04:13:49 am on January 12, 2011 | 0
    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

    I first heard Ray Lamontagne when I was watching The Town, starring and directed by Ben Affleck. Just as I was turning my Xbox 360 off because the credits had started rolling I caught myself listening to the song that was playing.

    Ray has a distinct sound to him, and it immediately made me search for him on Pandora. This guy is gifted with a guitar in his hands, and his voice is going to take him places. I don’t think I will do him justice by trying to describe his style, so instead I’d rather just give you a chance to listen for yourself.

    Here’s the song I started out with…hopefully you appreciate it.

    [youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3VBVqE-UtHw%5D

    Please don’t forget to check out my links (Quote Mart). All I am asking someone to do is get a free auto quote just so I know whether or not the site is functioning properly. Your help is needed and appreciated if you have two minutes to spare.

    Peace!

     

Leave a Reply

