Mister King

  • 01:26:25 am on January 13, 2011 | 0
    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    I heard this song when I was on Pandora..it’s a badass track with a great hook. Lauren Hill is what made the Fugees that platinum selling group, and in this song it’s clear why.

    [youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_AvSUCgTgUs%5D

    She’s got a distinct sound to her voice, and as soon as I heard this song I couldn’t get the “La, La, La” out of my head…

    I don’t want to bore you to death so I figure I will just let you listen for yourself…hope you enjoy this one. Why am I up so late?

    Please check out my links (Quote Mart in particular) to my sponsors and my other pages…add me on facebook too. Peace.

     

Leave a Reply

